Author introduction

Hi, I’m Sue Watson – women’s fiction author of Fat Girls and Fairy Cakes, Younger Thinner Blonder, Love, Lies and Lemon Cake, Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake, Summer Flings and Dancing DreamsBella’s Christmas Bake Off, We’ll Always have Paris, Ella’s Ice Cream Summer, and my new book, Snowflakes, Iced Cakes and Second Chances is available to pre-order! You can find out more about all my books on the books tab above.

I hope you like the website – remember to check out my blog and sign up to get emails when a new book is out!

Sign up for the latest on my book releases

From my blog

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt